Home
About Us
Government
Gallery
Archives
News 

City of Seldovia
Phone: 907-234-7643
City of Seldovia Government
City of Seldovia is governed by the City Council.  

The Seldovia City Council consists of six, elected members. Each Council member serves a term of three years. 

The Mayor is elected by registered citizens within the City of Seldovia to a three year term.

The City Manager is the chief executive officer and administrator of the City.  The Manager is appointed by and serves at the pleasure of the Council and is supervisor to the City staff.

Interim City Manager                           Mayor 
Cassidi Cameron                                            Dean Lent (2020)
(907) 234-7643                                               lent@cityofseldovia.com
citymanager@cityofseldovia.com

City Council:
​Vivian Rojas (term 2019)                  rojas@cityofseldovia.com
Kris Lethin (term 2019)                    lethin@cityofseldovia.com
John Colberg (term 2018)                colberg@cityofseldovia.com
Perely Morrison (term 2018)           morrison@cityofseldovia.com
Bobbi Sweatt (term 2020)                sweat@cityofseldovia.com
Jeremiah Campbell (term 2020)    campbell@cityofseldovia.com
Planning and Zoning:
planning@cityofseldovia.com
Chair - Jeremiah Campbell
Paulette Carluccio
Heather Stone
Rick Bates
The Next Regular Meeting of the 
City Council will be held on
December 13, 2017

The Next Meeting of the 
Planning and Zoning Commission
Will be held on December 6, 2017