City of Seldovia​
City of Seldovia​
PO Drawer B   Seldovia, AK 99663
PO Drawer B   Seldovia, AK 99663

The City of Seldovia is governed by the Seldovia City Council that shall consist of the Mayor and six council members.

The Mayor and each council member shall be elected from the city at large by registered citizens within the City of Seldovia. The term of office for each council member and the Mayor shall be three years. Two council members are elected each year at the election held annually on the first Tuesday of October. The Mayor is elected every three years.

The City Manager is the chief executive officer and administrator of the City.  The Manager is appointed by and serves at the pleasure of the Council and is supervisor to the City staff.

City Manager:                                                        Mayor :
Cassidi Cameron                                                   Dean Lent (2020)
(907) 234-7643                                                       [email protected]
[email protected]

Regular Seldovia City Council Meetings are scheduled on the 2nd and 4th
Monday of every month at 6pm in Council Chambers.
      City Budget

      City Council
            FY20 Action Memorandums
                FY19 Action Memorandums
            FY20 Agendas & Minutes
            FY20 Ordinances
                FY19 Ordinances
            FY20 Resolutions
                FY19 Resolutions

      Cemetery Advisory Commission



      Job Opportunities

      Planning Commission
            Planning Agenda & Minutes

      Seldovia Municipal Code